Contact Us

Our Conference Management Team

Due to a higher than normal volume of inquiries, we will respond to your message within 3 business days. Thank you for your understanding.

Macgregor Communications is a producer of international trade and consumer events, conferences, publications and eMedia.


Vice President, Business Unit
Amy Ruddell
1-888-443-6786 ext 2236
aruddell@macgregorcom.com

 


Sponsorship and
Digital Sales Manager
Bob Macgregor
1-888-443-6786 ext 2223
bmacgregor@macgregorcom.com

 


Event Manager
Jennifer White
1-888-443-6786 ext 2254
jwhite@macgregorcom.com

 


Registration/Operations Coordinator
Nordica Tulloch

1-888-443-6786 ext 2231
ntulloch@macgregorcom.com

Show Locations:
● Global Virtual Spring
● Orlando
● Boston


Registration/Operations Coordinator
Gerda Hockridge

1-888-443-6786 ext 2228
ghockridge@macgregorcom.com

Show Locations:
● Washington
● Vancouver
● Toronto


Registration/Operations Coordinator
Jennifer Hiett

1-888-443-6786 ext 2253
jhiett@macgregorcom.com

Show Locations:
● Global Virtual Fall
● Chicago

Copyright © 2021 PMBA Conferences.  All Rights Reserved