pworld baworld logo mobile
Save up to $520 | Early Rates End:
Sep 24-27, 2018 | Vancouver  Register

Advisory Board

Thank you to our 2018 ProjectWorld*BusinessAnalystWorld Advisory Board Members

2018 ProjectWorld Advisory Board
George Chin HSBC
Diana  Morris Government of BC
Janice Christenson Project Management Centre of Excellence
Lily  Cheung BC Liquor Distribution Branch
Hollis Hodson Avocette
Ben Bell-Scott Global Knowledge
Bachar Khawajah City of Burnaby
Siobhan Heaney City of Vancouver
Osama Aziz  Vancouver Coastal Health
Jackie Howard Sauder School of Business
Eddie Isted University of Victoria
Bachar Khawjah City of Burnaby
Tamisha Parris  Parris Consulting
John Ricard Ceshell Management Services Inc.
Ivan Rinon President, PMI Vancouver Island Chapter
Wendy  Leithhead Royal Roads University
Martha Teate Norket Projects
 Ruby  Clarke City of North Vancouver 
2018 BusinessAnalystWorld Advisory Board  
Priyanka Agrawal CGI
Leonardo Arbelaez Dell Canada
Deneen  Asano HSBC Bank
Ron Dalton President, IIBA Vancouver Chapter
Eunice MacCharles BCAA
Asif Mahood Telus
Holly-Dale Monych IIBA Victoria Chapter
Carol Noble City Of Vancouver
Parm Randhawa BC Liquor Distribution Board
Brad Wray Quartech
Li Yang Wideman Foundation
Holly Zhang Worksafe
Iana  Kramarovskaia BC Hydro
John  Hawkins  TELUS